God Has Kept Me Here For A Reason

God has kept me here for a reason.
I survived because he has a plan for me.

All my bad supervisors,
the bad management choices,
the death of loved ones,
the back stabbing from my co-workers and church members,
the negative thoughts,
the lack of executive support;
I made it because I am blessed!

I release and let go of all past hurts,
misunderstanding and grudges
because I am blessed!
I recognize them as the distractions they are,
for God is all there is.
All else is  a lie!

Now give yourself a hug, wipe your tears and walk in victory!!!

Now since you are a true child of God,
you know that with every blessing,
a blessing is required!
So bless another, by passing this on.
IF YOU DO IT RIGHT,
GOD WILL BLESS IT RIGHT.
GOD HAS A WAY OF TURNING THINGS AROUND FOR YOU
AFTER YOU TURN TO HIM!

Have a Blessed Day!!!!!!!!!!

13 responses to “God Has Kept Me Here For A Reason

  1. Very inspirational. I’ve placed this on my desktop to read when the days (or my boss) gets me down. Stop by my blog when you can. ­čÖé

  2. U are nothing more than a sick psychotic bastard that uses the word of God to portray a normalsy about urself. If ur bloggers read I hope they read how u killed ur girlfriend erika peters and her two sons eric 11 and dakota 10. By stabbing them to death and then had a nerve to put superficial wounds on urself. I hope u rott in hell for what u have done to those beautiful people and I know because I had the pleasure of knowing them. Go to hell Joeph Mays!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. How blessed do u think u will be after murdering two children and a woman. In front of ur two year old daughter which whom u did no harm too. It really baffles me and confuses me that people don’t pick up on psycho paths like u. One sign is that they are always speaking of God and what’s a blessing for if u are a true man of God u don’t speak it but live by him and u show it. U simply lead a life that was underlying ur hurt and despair with life and its circumstances. It was not Erikas fault that u lost ur job at the post office nor was it any fault on Eric or Dakota. This has really saddened me because to know those kids was to love them. U were not their father yet u beat them to a pulp to where Eric had a secret code to give to family members a sign trouble was occuring. There is no death penalty in dc but joseph u just wait for the day of judgement and know that all sins are not forgiven for u were never a man of God or a man to be trusted. I’m not God and cannot judge u but yet I have to do nothing but pray for u because u have got to be one of the sickest people to have lived to take the life of two children and their mom so violently. All that was premeditated and no u aren’t crazy u were in ur frame of mind when u commited this crime so insanity plea will not work. U had since enough to barricade the door so that the children could not escape nor police could enter. U had since enough not to kill ur daughter! U had since enough to lye down on the floor pretend u were unconcious and write a letter stating u were sorry. U had since enough to state that u blacked out when detectives asked u what happened. U deserve to be charged to the fullest and I don’t understand the charge of second degree murder while armed because clearly this is a premeditation murder in which a sane individual under no influence of drugs or alchohol took the lives of 3 people and not himself or his child. First degree should be ur charges u devil in disguise!

  4. I might disagree with some of your thoughts, but overall its very well written poetry.

  5. VENGEANCE IS MINE SAITH THE LORD

    JUDGE NOT LEST YE BE JUDGED

  6. For most recent information you have to pay a quick visit world-wide-web and on
    the web I found this website as a most excellent website for hottest updates.

  7. The Fit Test should definitely be taken first, this
    is not a step you want to skip, and it should definitely not be taken lightly.
    From that experience that I had in college I got into the fitness
    world. So now if you are in the marketplace for some type of home gym equipment you will
    see there are many choices ranging from price, design,
    color and opinions.

  8. As one accounting scandal came after another, this also brought to light the reality that the
    accounting system had no foolproof protection against
    connivance and conspiracy, needing to be
    backed up in some ways by stricter laws. People employed in the accounting field work standard
    eight hour days, although employees who are involved with quarterly
    or annual closing or tax preparation may need to work some overtime.
    This event is also known as the Initial Public Offering or IPO.

  9. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Thank you!

  10. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and
    tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.

    My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off
    topic but I had to share it with someone!

  11. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and
    I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and
    help others like you helped me.

  12. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that
    you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly
    the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  13. These oriental horses were crossed with quality native
    Spanish stock, and the result was the Andalusian. They are
    also used as sport horses for show jumping and eventing.
    In 1066 AD, William the Conqueror rode an Iberian horse for his
    invasion of England.

Leave a Reply

