God is in Control – A New Book by Joseph R. Mays

After years of setbacks and negative distractions, I have finally done something I wanted to do for a long time; . 🙂 My first venture into the publishing arena is called ““. In it you will find poems that will uplift you and caress your soul and let you know that those troubles you’re going through will not last forever. The enemy doesn’t want you to succeed, but with God you WILL succeed.

God is in Control

I hope meets your expectations and helps you in some way. Share it with a friend or co-worker. We all need encouragement from time to time and this resource is the perfect solution. I appreciate any and all support you can give. This will help me get past my current situation so I can provide a better life for my daughter Ashleigh. Help me so I can help many others.

Thank you and may God bless each and every one of my readers and followers.

Sincerely,

Joseph R. Mays
Author: God is in Control

3 responses to “God is in Control – A New Book by Joseph R. Mays

  1. Well looks as though u won’t be providing a better life for Ashleigh behind bars for the slayings of her mother and brothers. What went through ur mind to commit such a crime? Noone deserves to die by the hands of anyone else. Ur a coward that should have taken his own life if life itself was to much for u to deal with. Children are innocent defenseless little bodies but Eric and Dakota both are in heaven and no longer have to suffer the abuse from u its sad they died by the hands u but God has them and the devil has not won!

  2. JUDGE NOT LEST YE BE JUDGED

    • I’m judging the fact that this man Joseph Randolph Mays murdered Erika Peter’s, Dakota Peter’s, and Erik Peters! 45 years in prison only 15 for each, so Ann Jones if you were referring to me in your judge not lest ye be judged statement go to hell with this murderer that killed a 9 and 11 year old and their mom

Leave a Reply

