May You Have….

Enough happiness to keep you sweet
Enough trials to keep you strong
Enough sorrow to keep you human
Enough hope to keep you happy
Enough success to keep you eager
Enough friends to give you comfort
Enough wealth to meet your needs
Enough enthusiasm to look forward to
Enough faith to banish depression
Enough determination to make each day better than yesterday

May You Have an Appreciation <br/>of the Beautiful Things in Nature

May You Have an Appreciation of the Beautiful Things in Nature

Yours in inspirational reading,

Joseph R. Mays

4 responses to “May You Have….

  1. Pingback: May You Have… « A Disorganised Mind

  2. I believed it was going to become some boring outdated submit, but it genuinely compensated for my time. I will publish a website link to this page on my blog. I’m certain my site visitors will come across that quite useful.

  3. This was a seriously very beneficial post. In theory I’d prefer to write like this also – getting time and actual effort to make a great piece of writing… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to obtain a thing done.

  4. Ive been meaning to read this and just never acquired a chance. Its an issue that Im quite interested in, I just started reading and Im glad I did. Youre a excellent blogger, one of the greatest that Ive seen. This blog undoubtedly has some data on subject that I just wasnt aware of. Thanks for bringing this stuff to light.

Leave a Reply

