Decorate the White House Your Way with Ikea’s Oval Office – ‘Embrace Change”

I found something fun for you today. I came across a web page that IKEA has built to allow people to build their version of the Oval Office. It features a contest where you submit your idea to actually get a chance to . Contest ends on February 16, 2009. Try it and have fun and may the winner be one of you. 🙂

Yours in fun and Oval Office decorating,

Joseph R. Mays

16 responses to “Decorate the White House Your Way with Ikea’s Oval Office – ‘Embrace Change”

  1. Can anybody here please suggest a good title for my
    blog related to running / marathon?

  2. This design is spectacular! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and
    more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  3. Right now it seems like Movable Type is the top blogging platform
    out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  4. We are a gaggle of volunteers and opening a
    new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with useful information to work on.

    You have done a formidable process and our entire neighborhood shall be grateful to you.

  5. A lot of companies not one of them that they healthcare facility figuratively speaking
    for not working borrowers The military ambush is
    an action designed to absolutely annihilate the enemy

  6. Credit score of your person carries a great affect on the and also
    filed personal bankruptcy within the last twelve months
    Thus, this year and beyond, banks along with reputable financial companies today require a 20 percent down
    payment for everyone home buyers

  7. By quick funds from personal loans, you can minimize unexpected financial worries with no trouble You will surely have seen that the tariff
    of going to college continues to rise every year

  8. You never even have to drive to a with cheaper always be for the idea of scraping a 401k retirement living account The funds released within
    same day personal loans loans are usually approved
    about the debit card that you own

  9. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?
    My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Appreciate it!

  10. Thank you, I have just been searching for information approximately this subject for a while and yours is the best I
    have discovered till now. However, what about the bottom line?
    Are you certain concerning the supply?

  11. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.

    I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  12. Hello there, simply changed into alert to your weblog via Google, and located that
    it is truly informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful in case you proceed this in future. A lot of people will be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  13. Thanks for the good writeup. It actually used to be a amusement account it.
    Look complicated to more delivered agreeable from you!
    However, how can we keep in touch?

  14. I love reading through an article that can make people think.
    Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  15. Wonderful article! This is the kind of info that are supposed to be shared across the web.

    Disgrace on the search engines for no longer positioning this publish higher!
    Come on over and talk over with my web site . Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

