Follow-up to my previous post about SFI Business

Dear Readers,

I apologize for the gap in posts, but I am back. I will fill in the blanks with a lot of good and interesting news I am sure you’ll enjoy.

As indicated in my last post, I went to Atlantic City, NJ and had a wonderful time for my birthday. That was followed up by a spectacular weekend in Cleveland, Ohio. When Drew Carey says “Cleveland Rocks!”, he wasn’t lying. I can’t wait to go back. Thank you Cleveland. I am sorry my Cowboys beat up on your football team, but you have a beautiful city. I’ll let you all know about places to go when you go there, if you’ve never been there before. Put it on your list of “Things to Do”, “Places to go”.

My most recent project as the title suggested is for SFI. I have created a brand new site and blog that are exclusively mine for the promotion of the SFI and Eye Earn business. It’s purpose it to help promote my current and future team members.

Check it out today. A lot of new developments are coming and you don’t want to miss out on them. Sign-up is FREE.

I have to go. Feel free to leave comments below.

Have wonderful day and check back for our catch-up blogs. I have a lot of information and photos to share with you.

Yours in success,

Joseph R. Mays
Executive Affiliate – SFI
Future Team Leader
http://www.ezinfocenter.com/118907.601/EE

One response to “Follow-up to my previous post about SFI Business

  1. Pingback: Ohio

Leave a Reply

